G.J. (Gerbert-Jan) Hendriksen RB

Algemeen Directeur
Tubbergen

E: g.j.hendriksen@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

L.J.C. (Chris) Rikhof AA

Adjunct Directeur
Tubbergen

E: c.rikhof@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

G. (Gerrit) Hendriksen

Financieel Directeur
Tubbergen

E: g.hendriksen@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

mr. H.J.C. (Dick) de Ruiter RB

Belastingadviseur
Tubbergen

E: d.deruiter@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

mr. A.W. (Sander) van Beek RB

Belastingadviseur
Tubbergen

E: s.vanbeek@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

M.J.A. (Martijn) ten Dam

Agrarisch adviseur
Tubbergen

E: m.tendam@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

M.C. (Mia) Fidder

ICT Manager
Tubbergen

E: m.fidder@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

ing. H.T. (Huub) Frons

Agrarisch adviseur
Tubbergen

E: h.frons@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

L.J.G. (Laurens) Groeneveld

Agrarisch adviseur
Tubbergen

E: l.groeneveld@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

M. (Martijn) Hendriksen

ICT Consultant
Tubbergen

E: m.hendriksen@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

L.I. (Ingrid) Kremers RB

Belastingadviseur
Tubbergen

E: i.kremers@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

M.G.B. (Marcel) Kuipers

Adviseur MKB
Tubbergen

E: m.kuipers@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

J.G.J. (Jan) Mensen RA

Adviseur MKB
Tubbergen

E: j.mensen@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

M.J.B. (Marc) Oude Voshaar

Junior Adviseur MKB
Tubbergen

E: m.oudevoshaar@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

T. (Timon) Veneman

ICT Consultant / Adviseur MKB
Tubbergen

E: t.veneman@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

C.J. (Cor Jan) Verkerk RAB

Adviseur Corporate Finance
Tubbergen

E: c.j.verkerk@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

M. (Martijn) Vriezekolk

Adviseur Corporate Finance
Enschede

E: m.vriezekolk@hendriksen.nl
T: 053-4312423

B.G. (Bert) Wesselink AA

Adviseur MKB
Tubbergen

E: b.wesselink@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

mr. M.H. (Marko) Wiggers

Belastingadviseur
Tubbergen

E: m.wiggers@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-629900

J. (Jan) Gerritsen Mulkes AA/RB

Kantoorleider Almelo
Almelo

R. (René) Bonthuis

Adviseur MKB
Almelo

E: r.bonthuis@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-535500

R.J. (Roy) Küster AA

Adviseur MKB
Almelo

E: r.kuster@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-535500

P.A. (Paul) ter Boo

Junior Adviseur MKB
Almelo

E: p.terboo@hendriksen.nl
T: 0546-535500

F.F.A. (Frank) Brummelhuis

Manager Salarisafdeling
Salarisadviesgroep

E: f.brummelhuis@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

E.C.G. (Edwin) Gasthuis RPP

Teamleider Personeelsadvies
Salarisadviesgroep

E: e.gasthuis@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

A. (Ard) de Groot

Salarisadviseur
Salarisadviesgroep

E: a.degroot@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

J.A. (Janny) Scheurink RPP

Salarisadviseur
Salarisadviesgroep

E: j.scheurink@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

H. (Henry) Horstman AA

Kantoorleider Rijssen
Rijssen

E: h.horstman@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

G.J.W. (Gerben) ten Bolscher RBc

Adviseur MKB
Rijssen

E: g.tenbolscher@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

D. (Daniël) Van Broeck AA

Adviseur MKB
Rijssen

E: d.vanbroeck@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

J.W. (Wim) Lohuis

Adviseur MKB
Rijssen

E: w.lohuis@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

M.M. (Mathijs) Loohuis AA

Kantoorleider Oldenzaal
Oldenzaal

E: m.loohuis@hendriksen.nl
T: 0541-570080

A.H.J. (Arnoud) Boudrie

Adviseur MKB
Oldenzaal

E: a.boudrie@hendriksen.nl
T: 0541-570080

R.H.H. (Richard) Timmerhuis AA/RB

Kantoorleider Enschede
Enschede

E: r.timmerhuis@hendriksen.nl
T: 053-4312423

M.W. (Marcel) Balvers

Adviseur MKB
Enschede

E: m.balvers@hendriksen.nl
T: 053-4312423

A. (Arjan) Winkelman

Adviseur MKB
Enschede

E: a.winkelman@hendriksen.nl
T: 053-4312423

E.J.A. (Evert) aan het Rot AA

Kantoorleider Hardenberg
Hardenberg

E: e.aanhetrot@hendriksen.nl
T: 0523-270648

H. (Henrik) Bril RB

Adviseur MKB
Hardenberg

E: h.bril@hendriksen.nl
T: 0523-270648

R.G.B. (René) Weusthof

Adviseur MKB
Rijssen

E: r.weusthof@hendriksen.nl
T: 0548-535000

op de hoogte blijven? meld u hier aan voor onze nieuwsbrief!